compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

SMOK T-PRIV 220W Kit

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.90

Special Price $49.90

T-Priv 220W Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 86.6*48.1*32mm
  • Wattage Range: 6W - 220W
  • Voltage Range: 0.5V - 9.0V
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 600°F / 100°C - 315°C
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω (VW Mode)
    • 0.06Ω - 3.0Ω (TC Modes)
  • Top Mounted OLED Display
  • LED Cutouts
    • Aggressive Design
    • Customizable LED
    • 9-Color Modes
  • Lateral Fire Key
  • Ergonomic Styling
  • Stainless Steel 510 Threads
  • Spring Loaded 510 Pin
  • Latched Battery Access Panel
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries (Batteries Sold Separately)
  • Intelligent Atomizer Recognition
  • Puff Monitoring system
  • 12 Second Cut Off
  • Short Circuit Protection
  • Overheating Protection
  • Low Battery Warning
TFV8 Big Baby Specifications:
  • Dimensions: 56*24.5mm
  • 5.0mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Dual Cyclops Adjustable Airflow
  • Top Fill System
  • Wide Bore Delrin Drip Tip
  • Swivel Action Top Fill

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x TFV8 Big Baby Beast
  • 1 x V8 Baby-Q2 0.4Ω Dual Coil (Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x V8 Baby-T8 0.15Ω Octuple Coil
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card
  • Spare Parts
  • More Information Coming Soon!

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this setup. Great flavor &vape Review by Cheri
Quality
Price
Value
Orders 2 more for my family
(Posted on 8/12/2017)
T-Priv Kit in Rainbow Review by Francois
Price
Value
Quality
Perfectly complements my Ed Hardy load out. Perfect for a guys night out hitting the clubs. Also, hold one in each hand and press the fire button to give the perfect light show at raves. Vape On BRO!!!
(Posted on 8/8/2017)
Screen is garbage Review by Joshua
Price
Value
Quality
Under normal use of less than 1 month, the screen (which I thought was glass) suffered some smudge that marred the plastic (yes, plastic screen). I no longer have a clear screen, as the marring of the plastic screen renders as a "severe dirty fingerprint" and cannot be removed. I am VERY disappointed in the quality of this "latest release" and the poor choice in screen.

Due to such, I cannot rightly recommend this SMOK product, or any others which may contain the same poor PLASTIC screen as this.
(Posted on 8/7/2017)
Great value great unit! Review by jon toor
Price
Value
Quality
As always vape nw shipping is above and beyond with on time shipping (give them folks a raise!)i have had nothing but good experiences with smok products and this continues that experience.lights are great,menus are easy and love the soft reg hard power option. Have switched the baby out for a fullgrown smok tfv8 with decacoils and shes got power to spare.a great starter kit or if youre a regular user.
(Posted on 7/19/2017)
Great mod, came a but flawed Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality
Upon receiving the mod the screen was slightly scratched as well as it has trouble reading the ohms consistently (baby beast reads anywhere from .18-.24) HOWEVER , all things aside the colors on the mod look great, and I consider this a 100% upgrade from the alien. This mod has all the power of an alien but it looks way cooler. Definitely worth picking up.
(Posted on 7/16/2017)
Better than an Alien, but still not top-class. Review by Brett
Price
Value
Quality
Having owned more than a few Smok products, I can safely say this is one of their better devices. It's built with a nice solid feel, the paint job looks clean and eye-catching, the software is standard Smok (if you've used one recently, you know the software already), the buttons feel solid, and fires practically immediately.

However, with Smok comes the usual warnings. The paint job looks great, but you'll find it scratching up top every time you put a tank on it. While it's hidden under the tank, you still know it's there, and looks bad seeing circular grooves on your device. The screen also seems easily scraped up. Multiple scuff marks are visible on my device after a few weeks of ownership. The body paint may or may not be standard Smok. Time will tell. While these are complaints, to me they are minor irritations. My biggest complaint comes in the location of the selection buttons. At times they are very easy to push while holding firing your device, resulting in menu actions coming up. Also, the device won't recognize a new rda/rta with different ohms on its own. You'll need to fire the button without a tank on it to register nothing is there for it to read it again.

Mostly minor complaints about this device, and I'm enjoying it! Took over as my daily driver from my minikin 2. Worth the purchase. As for the Big Baby Beast that comes with the kit? That's been reviewed many times already. They work good with pre-built coils. Don't even bother with putting the rba deck in it if you can find one. They are terrible.
(Posted on 7/13/2017)
Tis a wonderful thing Review by Ethan
Quality
Price
Value
got it in three days (i was expecting it too vapenw hasn't let me down before on that) but it was a bit bulkier than expected and the LED's stay lit when using the mod to charge the batteries which is cool, the hammer button used to fire is sensitive so always lock it when not in use, other than that its pretty damn amazing.
(Posted on 7/9/2017)
Best mod of 2017 so Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
Imo the best mod of 2017. So much so, I bought every color available including gold and red. The best paint quality of the lot is red, rainbow, purple, blue, Gold and silver, in that order. They have a shiny gloss hue to them. Black is flat although with better paint quality than the alien. Love the led lights and the ability to adjust or turn off. Performance and menu is typical smok. Feels heavy in the hand. It is not a light mod with batteries.
(Posted on 7/9/2017)
Amazing Review by J-Money
Quality
Price
Value
I love my new smok t-priv. I got it yesterday and I don't think it has left my hand! It looks feels and hits amazing. If you don't have one I would get one!
(Posted on 7/9/2017)
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! Review by Lizz
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered the 7 color TPRIV kit from SMOK Tech off of VapeNW website and I was super pleased with it arriving in great condition, fast, and with a reasonable price! Thank you VapeNW! It's my new favorite mod. It hits amazing, the colors are phenomenal and it certainly makes people want one!
(Posted on 7/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register