compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

SMOK T-PRIV 220W

Price
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.90

Special Price $44.90

T-Priv 220W Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 86.6*48.1*32mm
  • Wattage Range: 6W - 220W
  • Voltage Range: 0.5V - 9.0V
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 600°F / 100°C - 315°C
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω (VW Mode)
    • 0.06Ω - 3.0Ω (TC Modes)
  • Top Mounted OLED Display
  • LED Cutouts
    • Aggressive Design
    • Customizable LED
    • 9-Color Modes
  • Lateral Fire Key
  • Ergonomic Styling
  • Stainless Steel 510 Threads
  • Spring Loaded 510 Pin
  • Latched Battery Access Panel
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries (Batteries Sold Separately)
  • Intelligent Atomizer Recognition
  • Puff Monitoring system
  • 12 Second Cut Off
  • Short Circuit Protection
  • Overheating Protection
  • Low Battery Warning
TFV8 Big Baby Specifications:
  • Dimensions: 56*24.5mm
  • 5.0mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Dual Cyclops Adjustable Airflow
  • Top Fill System
  • Wide Bore Delrin Drip Tip
  • Swivel Action Top Fill

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x TFV8 Big Baby Beast
  • 1 x V8 Baby-Q2 0.4Ω Dual Coil (Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x V8 Baby-T8 0.15Ω Octuple Coil
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card
  • Spare Parts

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Amazing! Review by hayliee
Quality
Price
Value
This thing is a beast! I love it so much! I've dropped it on cement a couple times, and its been a real trooper. Glass didn't even break! The coils get stuck sometimes but my boyfriend can get them out pretty easy. I recommend this website and this mod to all my friends. Especially with the one day shipping!
(Posted on 4/4/2018)
Unhappy Review by Timothy
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this Device in November and within 2 mo it has already started having trouble. I would not recommend this device to anyone. Have not had good luck with smok products. This device is having an issue where it autofire's making it unsafe to use.
(Posted on 2/26/2018)
IN LOVE !! Review by Rhea
Quality
Price
Value
I am in love with my new T Priv ! I had originally ordered this kit but the second day I started using it, the box heated up to the point where you couldn’t even touch it. I had to file an RMA which was extremely easy ! My first kit was the prism edition which was gorgeous, however after I returned it they were all sold out. My next choice was the pink and I couldn’t be happier ! Thank you VapeNW (: Would definitely order from them again !!
(Posted on 2/7/2018)
Perfect Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality
This mod been awesome so far it's only the first day. Only thing I dislike it's a temp. Control mod but they don't make coils that are compatible. Overall it's better then my old joyetech cuboid I have had for over a year.
(Posted on 2/3/2018)
cant use due to screws. Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
the screws that connect the firing pen to the the tank on the tpriv have stipped an come out its only 5months old and now can not be used.
(Posted on 1/30/2018)
Nice setup Review by Hambone
Quality
Price
Value
I absolutely love my prism tpriv limited edition!!! I bought a silicone sleeve for it which is a must if your OCD because it's a fingerprint collector but it is a beautiful color scheme... the only downside to this mod is the connection does not have a plate to guard against scratches from tanks being taken on and off... Also if the tank is too wide it will scratch the screen where it is raised up... Other than that I have no complaints, the lights do not drain the battery and allow you to customize your mod at the touch of a button... As far as the big baby Beast is concerned I like it except for the replacing the coils all the time, would have loved it to have come with a RBA... all in all I would recommend this mod and tank setup I got 2 of the LG 3000mah 20 amp batteries for mine and I only have to charge it once every two days !!! Thank you to vape NW for amazing customer service and outstandingly fast shipping!!! Will definitely be doing business with you in the future, also thank you to Smok 4 these wonderful products... God bless to all
(Posted on 1/27/2018)
Great, but be warned!!! Review by MadVaportist
Quality
Price
Value
I have two T-Priv’s the gold/red (purchased elsewhere) and the gunmetal/black (purchased from VapeNW), both are authentic. My gold one I got around January 5th in the two weeks I’ve had it, on the fire button and adjustment buttons the paint has already started coming off. On the gunmetal the black button looks like ABS plastic so it shouldn’t chip. If the air valve is left open all night 50/50 chance your tank will leak (avoidable by closing bottom air valve). When you first get your tank, take it apart and change the rubber seals with the ones in the bag. You never know how long the mod was in a warehouse before VapeNW got it. My first tank leaked a little when I got it so I replaced the seals and it fixed the issue. It is a great product though, the gunmetal and prism series come with the expansion glass to take your tank from 5ml to 8ml. If you charge it via USB do it from a computer a 1A output wall charger will make it so it won’t turn on. Then you’ll have to delete and reinstall the firmware. Google big baby beast compatible coils for a list of other coils that are cross compatible, I know one for sure is the Vaporesso NRG coils. VapeNW is a great company that I’ll recommend to all my friends!!!
(Posted on 1/23/2018)
Best mod/vape ive ever had Review by Jacob
Quality
Price
Value
The price for the kit was extremely good and im glad i got this, im very satisfied with it. It hits smoothly, and works like a champ! I upgraded from an alien 220w and im glad i did! I highly recommend this mod/vape. This is a great site to get your vape products from tbh ima be coming back for more soon.
(Posted on 1/5/2018)
Good mod Review by Tim
Value
Quality
Price
If you're looking at this kit it's probably because you like the lights, right? If that's why you're here buy it. I bought this kit for my girlfriend and she loves it. The mod is solid and the lights are bright the battery isn't drained too much by the lights. We both like the tank it's flavorful and can make some huge clouds. Overall if you like the lights and want to blow huge clouds this is the kit for you.
(Posted on 12/8/2017)
pink for wife Review by darren
Quality
Price
Value
got the pink for the wife. must say only had 1 week and she is very happy with this box so far. my only complaint is the big baby lid doesnt close very tightly., unlike the the big baby i already have. with her must use vape band to keep lid closed. box tho is very nice little wider to allow for the led lighting which makes it very stable. she hasnt knocked it over yet. yes i recommend this box already have and ill be getting myself a black one next. my v12 sits nicely atop it.
(Posted on 11/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register