compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

SMOK T-PRIV 220W

Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $64.90

Special Price $49.90

T-Priv 220W Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 86.6*48.1*32mm
  • Wattage Range: 6W - 220W
  • Voltage Range: 0.5V - 9.0V
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 600°F / 100°C - 315°C
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω (VW Mode)
    • 0.06Ω - 3.0Ω (TC Modes)
  • Top Mounted OLED Display
  • LED Cutouts
    • Aggressive Design
    • Customizable LED
    • 9-Color Modes
  • Lateral Fire Key
  • Ergonomic Styling
  • Stainless Steel 510 Threads
  • Spring Loaded 510 Pin
  • Latched Battery Access Panel
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries (Batteries Sold Separately)
  • Intelligent Atomizer Recognition
  • Puff Monitoring system
  • 12 Second Cut Off
  • Short Circuit Protection
  • Overheating Protection
  • Low Battery Warning
TFV8 Big Baby Specifications:
  • Dimensions: 56*24.5mm
  • 5.0mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Dual Cyclops Adjustable Airflow
  • Top Fill System
  • Wide Bore Delrin Drip Tip
  • Swivel Action Top Fill

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x TFV8 Big Baby Beast
  • 1 x V8 Baby-Q2 0.4Ω Dual Coil (Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x V8 Baby-T8 0.15Ω Octuple Coil
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card
  • Spare Parts

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x T-Priv 220W Mod
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Amazing! Review by Madisen
Quality
Price
Value
Came so quick and it’s described perfectly and works great! It’s also very easy when learning how to use it and it’s at such a great cost and with free shipping since it’s over $50.
(Posted on 10/6/2017)
Only 1 concern Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality
Bought the kit a little over a month ago and wanted to wait a bit before reviewing. Looks and works great and easy to use. My only concern is since day 1 of the batteries always discharges sooner than the other. Always on the same side. Hope it doesn't become a problem
(Posted on 9/30/2017)
Within 2 months it's a paperweight Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Great colors and look and feel. The big con I see is that within 2 months of purchasing it it won't fire on 3 tanks 2 rdas with 3 different sets of batteries it keeps saying "don't abuse protects" the message won't go away and because of it it's rendered the vape to be nothing more than a paperweight.
(Posted on 9/24/2017)
Smok Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality
Good product and fast shipping
(Posted on 9/17/2017)
Excellent! Review by davekilli
Value
Quality
Price
Bought the full kit for my GF in auto pink and she loves it! Yes battery life is amazing! UI is easy to navigate and well lit. Love the LED light shows and the paint looks awesome! I want to get the white one now! lol Product was well packaged and arrived fast! I've ordered from VapeNW in the past and will continue to get products here as this site provides some of the cheapest prices I've seen yet!
(Posted on 9/14/2017)
The mothership has landed Review by James
Value
Quality
Price
This mod is awesome! I went ahead and bought the full kit / only takes 2 batteries, including both AC and car charging / lots of programming options including a lock feature if you have children / choice of colors for the case AND it lights up including a fade feature / when you hit the fire button, it will glow your chosen color (or fade) and it looks like a piece of alien technology! LOL / lots of questions and compliments on this / would highly recommend this to anyone / for the money you can't beat it and vapenw always has awesome juices / A++
(Posted on 9/8/2017)
T priv Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Love my t priv. Lives up to smok standards. Completely customizable and all in all a superior mod. I love it and love vape nw. They are wonderful people to work with
(Posted on 9/2/2017)
Love it Review by Donald
Price
Value
Quality
Preordered the pink! I haven't a single complaint! Vapenw shipped it and I received it before most shops locally had it in stock! I couldn't beat it for the price!
(Posted on 9/2/2017)
I love this setup. Great flavor &vape Review by Cheri
Quality
Price
Value
Orders 2 more for my family
(Posted on 8/12/2017)
T-Priv Kit in Rainbow Review by Francois
Price
Value
Quality
Perfectly complements my Ed Hardy load out. Perfect for a guys night out hitting the clubs. Also, hold one in each hand and press the fire button to give the perfect light show at raves. Vape On BRO!!!
(Posted on 8/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register