compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Joyetech ATOPACK Penguin 50W

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $22.90

Specifications:

  • All-In-One Design
  • Dimensions: 26.5*52*102.5mm
  • 8.8mL Tank Capacity
  • 2000mAh Internal Battery
  • Output Mode: Direct Output
  • Innovative & Exclusive JVIC System
    • Juice Vertical Injection Coil
  • Ceramic Coil Cradle
  • Horizonal Coil System
  • Contoured Shape
  • Ergonomic Design
  • 2A Quick Charge
  • Intelligent Battery Life Indicator Lights
  • Micro USB Port (Charging)

Package Contents:

  • 1 x ATOPACK Penguin Battery
  • 1 x ATOPACK Cartridge
  • 1 x ATOPACK Coil (0.6Ω)
  • 1 x ATOPACK Coil (0.25Ω)
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Coils won't wick well Review by Hoozeman
Quality
Price
Value
Love the feel.
Love the idea.
IT DOESNT WORK.
The coils stay dry and it slaps you with dry hits all day long..
I'm trying to return it now.
Sad that it was a poor product because I had hope.
(Posted on 7/22/2017)
Go only a burn taste. Review by George
Quality
Price
Value
I have tried 3 coils - all ended with a burn taste. Will not be using again. Not reliable. Bad batch of coils?
(Posted on 7/16/2017)
Amazing and impressive for the price!!! Review by Mina
Value
Quality
Price
This little thing is worth every penny, I haven t met or heard of anyone who doesnt like it. It looks very nice and fits perfectly and ergonomically in my hand and actually pretty small compared to what youd think from pictures lol. Vapes amazingly for how tiny the coils are. The .6 is super small and it makes great vapor. The .25 coil is just amazing, flavor and vapor. My friends has burnt out for both coils but I think that is because we had max vg thick juice so it didnt wick that well, so I warn anyone buying this to make sure u get around 70vg/30pg juice blends. Super simple to use, just fill and turn on and vape. I myself am a rebuildable guy but I bought this to take a break from the complicated mess of the rtas and big mods, so worth it especially for the price :). The colored part is zinc alloy which is awesome because it gives it a nice and premium finish, reminding u that u didnt pay for plastic and cheap materials, every color looks super clean, especially white and black ;D. Dont miss out on this little guy, u wont regret it!
(Posted on 7/15/2017)
Leaks real bad. Review by Frances
Price
Value
Quality
I was impressed with all the good reviews, I ordered one. Looks awesome, great feel in the hand, vapes real nice. BUT, it leaked all over my new white desk staining it. I checked to make sure coil was in secure, and it was. Also when it arrived it had a tiny scratch on the outside paint. At first I thought this was a returned item and it was dropped, but it was in a sealed box so it couldn't have been. It might be a defective tank, I don't know. Total waste of money. I wish it was as awesome as all the reviews said, because it looks feels and vapes real nice, until your liquid leaks out all over from the vent holes on the bottom. I would have ordered a new tank hoping that was the problem, but the liquid leaked inside and I can't trust using it with liquid inside the unit. All in all, I wasted my money on this thing, and got my desk stained because of it.
(Posted on 7/11/2017)
Quality little guy. Review by Mutigen
Quality
Price
Value
9 ml of fluid, super fast charge, perfect size, long battery life on 50 watts, and two different coils to accommodate your preferences... This is a must buy from noobs to vets, simply because of its price and quality. Experienced Vaper.
(Posted on 7/10/2017)
Great product Review by DM
Price
Value
Quality
Been vaping for 3 years and end up with a new device every 6 months (or less.) So far an awesome, portable device. Coils seem to last long enough. This is the best you can get for the price.
(Posted on 6/2/2017)
Another amazing product from Joyetech! Review by Jordan
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this little guy for my girlfriend who has shown an interest in making the switch from the stinkies. I'm pretty impressed with how awesome this thing is. From the great juice capacity to how it feels in the hand to the size and vapor production this little penguin has it all. I'm going to pick one up for myself to take with me while I'm out longboarding. :D
(Posted on 5/17/2017)
Awesome AIO , Handy , Stealth and great Travel companion Review by Rajan
Price
Value
Quality
Simply love the Tanksize - Vape capability and fits inside my palm. Ideal for travel
(Posted on 5/14/2017)
Impressive Review by Joe
Price
Value
Quality
I'm always looking for a "stealth" easy travel vape. This meets the bill. Great vape on both the .24 DL and .5 MTL coils. The fact that it holds 9ml in the refillable tank is EPIC!!! I easily get a full day on the batteries on both coils. Now, that's not chain vaping, but during a regular work day it makes it with no problems. Also charges very quickly with the 2 amp charging. Of all the all in one devices I've tried so far (and that's a lot) this is perfect for me! If you're looking for something that's easy and convenient I highly recommend this device! Dealing with VapeNW is always a good experience. GREAT customer service!
(Posted on 5/12/2017)
Excellent device , portable easy to carry and great tank size Review by DC
Price
Value
Quality
I picked this one up because I was looking for an AIO device so I picked this up and a Kangertech cupti. Gotta say I'm digging this way more than the cupti. perfect amount of airflow, excellent flavor. I was kind of discouraged because the power levels were not adjustable but I'm glad I didn't let that stop me from picking this up, Excellent value and love the size.
(Posted on 5/9/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register