compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Aspire Cleito EXO Tank

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $23.99

Special Price $18.90

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 57*23.5mm
  • 3.5mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Improved Airflow System
    • Top Airflow Slits
  • Convenient Top Fill Method
  • Wide Bore Drip Tip
  • Metal Exoskeleton
    • Provides Tank Protection
    • Tank Viewing Window

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Cleito EXO Tank
  • 1 x 0.16 Coil (Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x 0.4Ω Coil
  • 1 x Spare Drip Tip
  • 2 x Spare O-Rings
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great tank Review by Monte
Value
Quality
Price
Highly recommend this tank no need for adjustable airflow with plenty of air flow on this one
(Posted on 11/6/2017)
Best Cleito Model Review by Willie
Value
Quality
Price
This one is the best Cleito from other model i used,
(Posted on 10/14/2017)
best flavor tank Review by dawn
Value
Quality
Price
I wasn't sure if anything could beat the original Cleito but this one has definitely done it. The top airflow is so much better. I use this tank with my alien mod and it's a great combo. My husband even wanted one after he tried mine. I use the .4 coils at about 45 watts, the flavor you get is the closest to an rda
(Posted on 9/1/2017)
Simplicity at it's BEST!! Review by Andrew
Price
Value
Quality
I have been using this tank for about a week now on my Eleaf 80w. This is honestly one of the nicest tanks I have ever owned. It's a sleek design, but it's a super simple tank. No adjustable airflow, but it doesn't need it. The draw is great, the top fill is easy to use, and from what I can tell, there is just no way this thing will leak.

Not experiencing any heat off the tank either. DEFINITELY worth the money!!
(Posted on 7/26/2017)
Improvement over the original Cleito Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
I've been using the original Cleito tank for about a year with an Aspire NX-75 MOD, 0.4 ohm coil at 55 watts. its a great tank, but when I saw the new Cleito EXO tank I just had to try it. The draw on this tank is a bit warmer so I could turn it down to 50 watts. great draw ( I ran my original Cleito wide open ) the flavor is great. I haven't tried the 0.16 coil that comes with it yet so I can't comment on that. I ordered this tank from Vape NW because my local shops want over $30 for this tank. If you liked the original Cleito, you'll love the EXO
(Posted on 6/16/2017)
Love the flavor Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality
Flavor is great, price amazing. 2 cons for me though, 1..... 2mls with new coil installed socks, I mean really
Sucks.....2..... why in the world did they send 1 new cleito exo coil and 1 original cleito coil? Is this a cost cutting measure by aspire? That blows and I was extremely mad about that. Overall I was impressed, more mad than anything
(Posted on 5/13/2017)
Best Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality
Well after finally getting this after it was lost in the mail for 10 days due to the wrong zip code. All I can say this tank is the best. Flavor pops good clouds. The down side is if you use the .16 ohm coil you lose on juice. And the best part is all the original clito coils fit. So after a mishap on zip code and the Waite I guess it was worth it.

Ie. It only took one number off on the shipping label.
(Posted on 5/12/2017)
Great Tank with good Vapor production Review by Glynn
Price
Value
Quality
Vapor is great. Good air flow with no air flow control. Proprietary Drip Tip. Their will be some new drip tips made soon by someone. I got the Rainbow color. Heard its hard to see your ejuice with the black tank. I experience a leak with the 0.4 ohm coil that came with it, the juice was coming out the the vent when i turn it upside down and spitting back through drip tip. Put a new coil in and had no other issues. Holds more juice with 0.4 coil than the 0.16 coil that comes in kit.
(Posted on 5/8/2017)
Solid Good Tank with Vapor and Flavor Review by RAM MAN
Value
Quality
Price
Vapor is there like all the other mid level light weight tanks. Flavor is on like donkey kong. It's good but how good is it? It's Crown 3 Blazer mini Starre Pure good. So what sucks? Drip tip can get hot on longer pulls and higher wattages and it is proprietary. No adjustable airflow. The airflow is smooth and quiet and big enough. Small juice capacity. Juice can be hard to see sometimes. But those things might not bother you once you vape on it bc its good. I do think they should have a lower price point. Like $15 bc at $20 just go buy a Melo 300 which solves all those problems and is even better at vapor and flavor but maybe you want a less of a beast to tame bc you're kinda lame or maybe you break a lotta glass ... The ExO has a plastic mid section but is suppose to hold up to the acidic juices. It's worth the coin!!!!
(Posted on 5/2/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register