compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Smok Vape Pen Plus 3000mah

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $20.99

Special Price $19.90

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 118.7*24.5mm
  • Battery Capacity: 3000mAh
  • Tank Capacity: 4.0mL
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Detachable Structure
  • Dual Air Slot
  • One Button Operation
  • Intelligent Battery Life Indicator
  • Convenient Top Fill Design
  • Micro USB Port (Charging)
  • 8 Second Cut Off
  • Low Resistance Protection
  • Short Circuit Protection
  • Low Battery Warning

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Vape Pen Plus
  • 2 x Vape Pen 0.25Ω Dual Coil
  • 1 x Micro USB Coil
  • 1 x Vapor Band
  • 1 x User Manual

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
wow Review by chuck
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent customer service and excellent product.
would definitely purchase more smok products from here.
(Posted on 8/11/2017)
Defective Review by Blake
Price
Value
Quality
I have ordered two of these, now. The original one worked alright for the first week or two, but then randomly stopped working. I ordered another one just because it was cheap and I though I had mishandled it or something the first time. Right when I took it out if the box, it did the same thing my last one did. It blinks 4 times and then does nothing while you pull. So I charged it, and after half a day of charge, still nothing. The manual says it blinks 4 times "every puff" but it doesn't puff at all. I had filled it up with all new juice that works in my other pen that I have (which is a Smok V8, and works amazing). I really would recommend going for a different low price vape.
(Posted on 6/21/2017)
Great Starter Vape Review by Jonathan
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great vape pen for beginner vapers, it's also great for the price!
(Posted on 6/20/2017)
Battery Issue Review by Blake
Quality
Price
Value
After about two weeks of use, and care, the battery stopped working and wouldn't charge. I hadn't charged it ever for more than 6 hours, as I was trying to avoid this issue, but in the end, it still happened. While it worked, ti was really good it brew clouds nice for the price; but sadly, I don't think its worth the buy just because it only worked for like 3 weeks. It may have just been something defective with mine though
(Posted on 6/5/2017)
Excellent product, Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality
Best vape pen I've owned,small and powerful
(Posted on 5/14/2017)
Quality, Price, Value were really great. Best vape pen I've ever owned. Review by Derek
Price
Value
Quality
It was bad at the beginning due to me overfilling it but that's my bad, Once you break in the new coil It works like a champ, Blows big clouds than my old vape pen (kangar tech) and is very simple to use.
Summary: Buy it while you can.
(Posted on 5/13/2017)
Pay more for the Baby Review by Eric
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this Pen because I love Smok products 99% of the time. I currently own the V8 and the Baby kit so I thought this would be a great addition. I paid a very reasonable price and the flavor is amazing! This issue is the design. The device leaks more than another product from Smok. If you refill before it is empty, you run the risk of sliding the glass over the gasket and everything will leak out. Even when you are screwing the top back on, you really need to hold the glass in place for the same reason as the previous sentence. The Baby kit is only $8-$10 more depending on sale prices and the tanks are interchangeable. Its worth the upgrade because even though the Pen is cheaper, you will be frustrated most of the time.
(Posted on 5/11/2017)
Great after leaking repair! Review by Luis
Price
Value
Quality
If you purchase this vape pen it could have a manufacturing defect in the coils that allow the eliquid to leak through the air holes. You could tell if the gasket seal at the bottom do not set completely. After some research I found this video that help me to solve the problem:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bu9J5cIMUyk

The coil in the video is from other model, but the defect is the same . I hope this help you if you are having the same problem.

This is my first vape pen so I can't compare it to another. It have a great price compared to other sites and seems to be great quality. If you are deciding between this model and the Vape Pen 22, go for the Vape Pen Plus since it have a larger battery and an improved top cap with a separated drip tip, unlike the Pen 22, so you don't need to worry about unscrewing the coil by mistake when refilling the tank.
(Posted on 5/10/2017)
LOVE this pen! Superb flavor! Review by Roseanne
Value
Quality
Price
It was love at first vape! I am so impressed by the flavor and amount of clouds this compact device produces! I have already ordered a second one.
It does have a decent sized tank, and uses quite a bit of juice--so this won't be my all-day device. But to keep in my purse, or at my office desk, it is just wonderful. The rainbow version is very attractive too! I just can't say enough about the flavor--it is better than some of my $30+ tanks!
(Posted on 5/2/2017)
HOLY CRUD>>>>AMAZING Review by Angela
Value
Quality
Price
DAT FLIPPING WAY
(Posted on 5/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register