Get in touch with us  Due to an emergency, orders cannot be placed at this time and will show up as "Out of Stock". We apologize for the inconvenience.

compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Notification!
Due to the fire we suffered a total loss, we are unable to process any returns or answer Help Desk tickets at this time.
Please check back in 1 week as we work to restore our systems.

DigiFlavor Pharaoh RTA by RiP Trippers $29.99

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $29.99

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 46*25mm
  • Tank Capacity: 4.6mL
  • Innovative Airflow Control System
    • Bottom Adjustable Airflow
    • Top Angled Airflow
  • Enhanced Flavor Output
    • Conical Top Chamber
    • Shortened Chimney Section
  • Interchangeable RTA Decks
  • Wide Bore Drip Tip
  • Juice Flow Control
  • Designed By Rip Trippers

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Pharaoh RTA
  • 1 x Expansion Tube
  • 1 x Glass Tube
  • 1 x Allen Key
  • 1 x 510 Drip Tip Adapter
  • 4 x Spare Screws
  • 21 x Spare O-Rings
  • 1 x User Manual

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

Ocular 80W

 

Player DNA133

 

SX Mini Q Class

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great RTA! Review by Romam
Price
Value
Quality
Love everything about it. Great job all around.
(Posted on 5/18/2017)
Best rta yet Review by Jordan
Value
Quality
Price
I've got a handful of other rtas and this one is definitely a keeper. The build quality is the best I've seen I especially love the way the bottom airflow clicks into place. The build deck is perfect for big single coil builds and the flavor is great. This tank wicks more efficiently than any I've used so it'll handle higher wattages which in turn speeds up juice consumption overall I'd definitely say this is worth buying and offers more than enough pros to set it apart from the other tanks out now and vapenw has the best prices and definitely the best place to shop. Keep up the great work!
(Posted on 4/22/2017)
One of the best RTA Review by Ahmad
Quality
Price
Value
This is one of the best rta in my experience
No leaks
Excellent flavor
Durable and exceptional quality
Lots of vape with Single alien clapton
Ill definitely buy another if i lose one
Thank you vapenw you guys rock
(Posted on 4/21/2017)
Pharaoh rta is a beast Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality
I'm loving this Pharaoh Rta... Really good flavor...
(Posted on 4/17/2017)
Nice RTA Review by STEVEN
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this after using a Subtank mini for a couple years. Easy to build on. Great air flow.
(Posted on 4/15/2017)
This RBA tank is phenomenal. Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Big spring loaded clamps to hold your builds just like the Pharoah Dripper. Flavor is amazing, Great BIG clouds. This is now my GO TO tank for daily use. able to hold almost 8 ml of juice to last almost all day. This deck can accommodate Very Large builds as well as micro builds. Full on airflow adjustable top and bottom. Wicking is easy and quick with no leaking at all. just follow Rip Trippers Wicking video for it.
(Posted on 4/11/2017)
Good flavor but leaks Review by Jayme
Price
Value
Quality
Has good flavor, but im having problems with it leaking out of the air holes. Ive rewicked multiple times, closed off flow control, but still leaks like crazy
(Posted on 4/8/2017)
Excellent RTA Review by Huey
Price
Value
Quality
Just like the Pharaoh easy to build big coils of any kind,
Pro:
1. great airflow
2. excellent flavor
3. easy to use

Cons:
1. bottom airflow on any tank make the deck of the mod wet from the condensation, its worse if you use a sleeve the moisture goes down inside the sleeve making it feel like the tank leaks.

great RTA for newbies wanna learn to build and play around what's the difference of top and bottom airflow. adjustable juice flow is also excellent, open it up wide for a few seconds to juice your cotton and close it all the way then use it close, hits like a dripper.

had this rta over a week only issue was the wet deck. but everything else was perfect. no leaks no hassles no fuss.
(Posted on 4/8/2017)
Nice rta Review by Steeze
Price
Value
Quality
This rta is fantastic. The deck is very easy to build on and the overall quality is great. Looks wise not the best but can't complain about performance. Flavor is good and clouds are full. Great price as usual on vapenw.
(Posted on 4/7/2017)
Awesome flavor and airflow Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
This became my favorite tank right out of the box. Very easy to build on. The flavor is great. If someone isn't getting flavor off this, they are doing something wrong. The 3ml extension adapter is also an awesome option. The only thing I would change is the top cap. Stainless steel with a delrin insert is kind of odd. Just flatten the cap, make it a little thicker and give it a wide bore delrin drip tip. Other than that, this thing is wonderful and the only tank I use. Might need to buy the black version.
(Posted on 4/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register