compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wismec Predator 228 With Elabo Kit / Mod Kit $39.99

Value
Quality
Price
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price $39.99

Predator 228 Mod Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 43.6*29*86.7mm
  • Wattage Range: 1W - 228W
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 600°F / 100°C - 315°C
  • Output Voltage Range: 0.5V - 9.0V
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.05Ω - 1.58Ω (TC Modes)
    • 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω (VW Mode)
  • Max Charge Current: 2A
  • Max Output Current: 50A
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries (Batteries Sold Separately)
  • Micro USB Port (Charging & Updates)
  • Flip-Open Battery Cover
  • 2A Max Quick Charge
  • Balance Charge Technology
  • Innovative Buck-Boost Technology
    • Steady Power Output
  • Dual Circuit Protection
  • Reverse Polarity Protection
  • Reverse Charging (Serves As A Power Bank)
  • Ergonomic Size
  • Hidden Fire Button
    • Lateral Fire Key
  • Large OLED Display
  • Detailed Vaping Data

Elabo Tank Specifications:

  • Dimensions:52.8*25mm
  • Tank Capacity:
    • 4.9mL (With Triple 0.2Ω Head)
    • 4.6mL (With NS Triple 0.25Ω Head)
  • Detachable Structure
  • Retractable Top Filling
  • Childproof Lock System
  • Large Adjustable Airflow

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Predator 228 Mod
  • 1 x Elabo Tank
  • 1 x Triple 0.2Ω Head
  • 1 x NS Triple 0.25Ω Head
  • 1 x QC Micro USB Cable
  • 2 x User Manuals (Predator 228 & Elabo)
  • 1 x Warning Card

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Predator 228 Mod
  • 1 x QC Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warning Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

Player DNA133

 

SX Mini Q Class

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Nice mod Review by Jerry
Value
Quality
Price
I got this mod because I was looking for a smaller less bulky one. Really good price than other sites.
The only problem is that the extra coil they give you does not fit. I tried and tried to get it to work but no go, it was smaller than the other one that comes installed. So I'm not to sure if the other ones will fit if I buy them. As always vapenw fast shipping and great prices.
(Posted on 4/23/2017)
BUYER BEWARE!!! Review by Eugene
Value
Quality
Price
If you are going to be using the tfv12 on this or anything similar to it, get ready for you're battery life to drain quickly! after a couple of hours I get the notification " weak batteries" i was like ok maybe my batteries are old and I need some new ones, so I bought 2 brand new Imren 18650 and couple of hours later the same thing! So I was like screw this went back on my RX200s. And one last thing the fire button glitches you can be pressing it hella hard and it will just shut off and i'm not taking about the 10 second cut off. Disappointed with Wismec on this mod.
(Posted on 4/22/2017)
Be careful with the 510 Review by Joshua
Value
Quality
Price
Little annoyances like some button rattle on adjustment button and some rattle on the panel opposite the firing bar. I could deal with those bit 3 weeks after receiving this the 510 threading pulled out of the mod. It happened in my pocket while walking. I have seen this happening to more than a few people online and some vape reviewers. So basically made my mod useless. So to anyone wanting to purchase this mod be very careful with the 510. A minimal amount of wiggling of the tank will pull the 510 out.
(Posted on 4/22/2017)
Good product for the price Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price
Purchased the Predator Kit for my Fiance. This is a good quality mod and tank for the price. $55 is the best price I could find so far! The Elabo tank puts out a very nice cloud and flavor on the .25 Triple Coil set at 63 Watts. I have had no problems with the mod. Battery life in this mod is good. Easy to set up. I'm going to purchase a 2nd one for myself. I like it as much as my Smok Alien. I can actually get even better flavor from the Elabo tank and coil then from my Smok TFV8 Baby Beast. Wismec really did good with this product.
(Posted on 4/22/2017)
The thing misfires Review by Sammy
Quality
Price
Value
Although it's an extremely sturdy and well made mod, it misfires every 1 out of 5 hits. It's extremely frustrating having to fiddle around with the button to get it to hit right. If you press it directly in the top center of the fire button and hold it down with pressure, it will fire. But if you just squeeze the mod in your hand to fire it (like how it was designed for) the risk of misfire is pretty high. Other than that and the menu system being a bit tedious, it's a very well constructed good looking mod. Very fast charging through USB as well with their upgraded charge port.
(Posted on 4/21/2017)
RECALL, RECALL, RECALL!!! Design Flaw!! Review by Greg
Quality
Price
Value
This device has a major design flaw! The 510 connector is press fitted and will pop off. All reviewers on YouTube agree. Some are calling for some type of recall. Also do not try to glue it back on because it could ground the connection. DO NOT BUT THIS DEVICE UNTIL THE ISSUE IS RESOLVED!!!!
(Posted on 4/21/2017)
UPDATE Review by Rebecca
Price
Value
Quality
I posted a negative review on 4/5. MOD is great. Tank, not so much. VapeNV does not warranty tanks. Contacted Wismec and they responded. Instructed me how to purge the atomizer head. I do this a few times a day. Still leaks, but not as badly. It is something that I can live with. And the flavor improves after each purge. Not 5 stars, but better than it was.
(Posted on 4/18/2017)
Not a happy camper! Review by Skip
Price
Value
Quality
Was excited to get this Mod. Price was awesome and speed of shipping was even better! Used the Mod for 1 day with no problems. Second day, I was in the Kitchen most of the day baking and cooking for Easter. I was using my iJust S also purchased here. I came into living to sit and watch some Baseball and eat some dinner. I heard the Atomizer making noise on the Predator. Picked it up and Atomizer was so hot it burned my fingers and was leaking badly because lower orings were melted. Come to find out Mod was firing by itself until the 10 second limit, would stop for a couple of seconds and would fire again. Cannot turn off with 5 clicks or access any other functions like switching fro Wattage to TC or resetting Puff counter. Did a little research and this problem I seems to be happening to a few people. Some are very happy and their Mod works great.

(Posted on 4/18/2017)
Great Device Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
I unfortunately didn't order from this site, but I have a few negative things to say about the one i received. First, it came with a very tiny scratch at the top corner. I contacted the company I purchased it from minutes after i opened it, and they told me I couldn't swap it for a warranty as the scratch was considered normal wear and tear. Second, (not sure if it's really suppose to be like this) but the panel opposite of the fire button has "feedback" as RIP Trippers calls it. I contacted Wismec about it and they told me it's normal. Lastly, I can hardly see my screen when I'm outside. I had the RX2/3 and had no issues seeing the screen outside.

Other than that, this is exactly what I've been looking for. A dual 18650 that's compact.
(Posted on 4/17/2017)
Great Mod Review by Freddie
Price
Value
Quality
I've had it for about 3 weeks, works great, looks even better. Worth every penny!! Thanks Vapenw.
(Posted on 4/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register