compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Wismec Predator 228 Kit $39.99

Quality
Price
Value
94 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price $39.99

Predator 228 Mod Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 43.6*29*86.7mm
  • Wattage Range: 1W - 228W
  • Temperature Range: 200°F - 600°F / 100°C - 315°C
  • Output Voltage Range: 0.5V - 9.0V
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.05Ω - 1.58Ω (TC Modes)
    • 0.1Ω - 3.0Ω (VW Mode)
  • Max Charge Current: 2A
  • Max Output Current: 50A
  • Requires (2) 18650 Batteries (Batteries Sold Separately)
  • Micro USB Port (Charging & Updates)
  • Flip-Open Battery Cover
  • 2A Max Quick Charge
  • Balance Charge Technology
  • Innovative Buck-Boost Technology
    • Steady Power Output
  • Dual Circuit Protection
  • Reverse Polarity Protection
  • Reverse Charging (Serves As A Power Bank)
  • Ergonomic Size
  • Hidden Fire Button
    • Lateral Fire Key
  • Large OLED Display
  • Detailed Vaping Data

Elabo Tank Specifications:

  • Dimensions:52.8*25mm
  • Tank Capacity:
    • 4.9mL (With Triple 0.2Ω Head)
    • 4.6mL (With NS Triple 0.25Ω Head)
  • Detachable Structure
  • Retractable Top Filling
  • Childproof Lock System
  • Large Adjustable Airflow

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Predator 228 Mod
  • 1 x Elabo Tank
  • 1 x Triple 0.2Ω Head
  • 1 x NS Triple 0.25Ω Head
  • 1 x QC Micro USB Cable
  • 2 x User Manuals (Predator 228 & Elabo)
  • 1 x Warning Card

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Predator 228 Mod
  • 1 x QC Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warning Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Clearance eJuice

 

Aspire Breeze Kit

 

Smok GX2 / 4 Kit

 

Sigelei Fuchai Duo-3

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Predator is a great value Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
This is my second predator. First one went a little wonky. keys locked up... VapeNW was quick to return and ordered another... great mod.. Imho, after using my sons alien ... glad i'm back to a predator.. Great vape device
(Posted on 7/24/2017)
Decent device small issues Review by Camron
Value
Quality
Price
The 510 connection popped out and will not stay in the device
(Posted on 7/20/2017)
Nice Review by Saleh
Value
Quality
Price
Nice
(Posted on 7/15/2017)
Very upset Review by Shay
Price
Value
Quality
I loved it when i first got it now im very diapointed the 510 became loose and pops out and dosnt stay in at all sucks because its my only mod and the same day the 510 popped out the fire button doesnt work but when i press the up and down buttons it fires and stays firing ( with me holding the tank on) my only mod and its broke and i didnt break it smh
(Posted on 7/12/2017)
Worst mod Review by Jeff
Price
Value
Quality
I bought 3 and all of them have issues with the pin, they keep saying short atomizer, its a shame i cant rate then 0 stars.
(Posted on 7/12/2017)
Predator mod Review by Tommy
Quality
Price
Value
I havent had this mod long enough to realy give it a high recommendation but i like it so far.
(Posted on 7/10/2017)
Horrible Review by Martin
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased this mod right before they had the fire, within a couple weeks it was having issues and I went to return it then because it would fire briefly, stop then fire again. Next it started kicking out of temp control back to wattage mode, I decided that was it but they were not accepting returns at the time due to the fire. I went out of town for a bit and upon returning figured I would try it again, within a few days I noticed my tank wasn't sitting flush anymore but sightly tilted. The next day the 510 completely popped off. That was the final straw, was issued an RMA. Outside of the quality issues, the mod itself is poorly painted, the thing looks 10 years old, the black paint is chipping away, not nice looking at all. I do work in construction, operating heavy equipment so things get dirty, but this mod has failed hard. Between the paint wearing off, chipped up, issues with firing, 510 connector failing, nothing's left worth a flip with this. Buy something else.
(Posted on 7/6/2017)
:( Review by rob
Quality
Price
Value
Was very excited for this mod. I bought 2 of them one for me and one for my wife and we've had nothing but problems with them. Both mods had issues with the 510 connection not reading attys. Paint comes off super easy and my wife's not only had problems reading arrays, the batterys wouldn't register either unless the batt door was pushed up and heald in place... garbage.. on a positive note though the elabo tank is pretty decent and I don't have any complaints on that!
(Posted on 7/2/2017)
Great but Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
Within a month the front plate fell off. Another consumer mentioned it happened and all he did was superglue. Great product otherwise.
(Posted on 6/29/2017)
Disappointed Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the wisemec 228 for my Birthday. Was excited once I received it. Looked great felt great and the clouds. .Wow. Shortly after about 35 days of having it I noticed it leaked a lot. One on the small crews inside the Batter compartment came loose and fell out. Then the external charging import broke..smh. Now I can only Charge the batteries with a charger I had to go and buy for them. April 17 2017 was when I purchased this device. My 1st purchase from Vapenw turned out to be a downer..I can't return it because of the 30 day policy. I'm so disappointed and probably won't purchase here again. I'll be going to a local store to purchase a new vapor this coming week.

*Admin: We offer 90 day warranty service! Please start an RMA with us so we can get this taken care of for you!
(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register