compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Aspire Zelos 50W

Value
Quality
Price
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price $31.90

Zelos 50W Mod Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 79*38*23mm
  • Wattage Range: 1W - 50W
  • Output Voltage: 0.5V - 8.0V
  • Resistance Range:
    • 0.1Ω - 3.5Ω (VW Mode)
    • 0.2Ω - 3.5Ω (Bypass Mode)
    • 0.1Ω - 1.0Ω (TC Modes)
  • Output Modes: VV, VW, Bypass, TC(Ni, Ti, SS)
  • Anodized Aluminum Chassis
  • Quick Key Selection
  • Internal 2500mAh Li-Po Battery
  • 0.69 Inch OLED Display
  • Spring Loaded 510 Pin
  • Micro USB Port (1A Charging)
  • Automatic Screen Rotation

Nautilus 2 Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 53*22mm
  • 2mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel OR Anodized Aluminum (Colored Finishes)
  • Convenient Top Fill Method
  • Protective Metal Tank Sleeve
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Precise Adjustable Airflow
  • Five Airflow Settings
  • New Design
  • Mouth To Lung Draw
  • Shorter Chimney Section
  • Improved Flavor Production

Mod Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Zelos 50W Mod
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

Full Kit Package Contents:

  • 1 x Zelos 50W Mod
  • 1 x Nautilus 2 Tank (0.7Ω Coil Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x 1.8Ω BVC Coil
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Extra Drip Tip
  • 1 x Micro USB Cable
  • 6 x Spare O-Rings
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warranty Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS Review by MICHELLE
Price
Value
Quality
This has been proven to be the best of the best of all the kits we have ordered over the years. Nothing bad to say about this battery and mod at all. We love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(Posted on 4/23/2018)
Best price ever Review by Amber
Price
Value
Quality
I am just now buying my third one . I bought one for myself and my husband loved it so I bought him one and now I'm buying myself another one as a backup . If I went to a smoke shop I would be paying for one what I am paying for all three . I love VapeNW
(Posted on 4/14/2018)
5 stars Review by Amber
Price
Value
Quality
This is a great mod ! Also you can't beat the price . I looked all over and Vape NW has the best price when it comes to this , you won't find it cheaper and you get it in like three days or less . I am very happy . I have shopped here before and I will continue to
(Posted on 4/6/2018)
Aspire Zelos 50W is my fav Review by Kelly
Price
Value
Quality
This is the second Aspire Zelos I've purchased from VapeNW. This is favorite Mod without a doubt. From the sleek design, multi color options smooth taste and power this is the one for me. I highly recommend this mod and VAPENW!
(Posted on 3/30/2018)
So many boxes out there - this is the one! Review by Gregg
Quality
Price
Value
Ex-smokers follow the MTL definition. Starting with vape pens, the path I took with mod boxes was covered by clouds and coughs. Every mod box out there was a fog machine for my use, I read this Aspire tank was a MTL design and found it was indeed. The settings are easy and the convenience of a longer lasting battery with pen type hits was the ticket. You get what you pay for, a well packaged properly designed product. The coils are also a bonus lasting up to three weeks under normal use. Pen coils died around one full week.
(Posted on 3/8/2018)
5 stars Review by Amber
Price
Value
Quality
First you cannot beat the price. This is by far the best price I've found on the web or in the store . I got it in 2 days and it is great quality and I am very very happy. Definitely recommend . Definitely would do business again
(Posted on 3/5/2018)
Excellent Review by Grace
Price
Value
Quality
I’m really satisfied with the quality and it didn’t take long to find the right settings.
(Posted on 1/12/2018)
YES! Review by Denise
Price
Value
Quality
I have been vaping since 2010. I am a mouth to lung vape gal who has no interest in dripping. I have waited a long time, while watching all the new dripper vapes come and go, for a new MTL device. The Zelos brought some excitement to the MTL vapors, but I waited to try it. The Zelos has not disappointed me at all. I love the design, and am pleased with the functionality of the Zelos. I did have the issue of leaking at the air holes but it resolved easily just taking apart and putting it back together. I give the Aspire Zelos the coveted
(Posted on 1/6/2018)
luv it Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Price
the price was right, luv the way it looks, had a problem with leakage but that cleared up fairly quickly. I highly recommend this product.
(Posted on 10/14/2017)
great kit! Review by carla
Value
Quality
Price
i was so happy to receive the kit as quick as i did...i had a small problem with leakage, but i took it completely apart, reassembled and everything it working properly now...dont overfill the tank! battery life is great...theres only one drawback the tank is on the small side and it has to be filled quite often :( since this is the only problem i can deal with it and/or get a bigger tank! i love the fact that i DO NOT have to worry with batteries, external chargers, etc...just plug it in and it charges! thanks vapenw!
(Posted on 9/28/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register