compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Aspire Nautilus 2

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $27.99

Special Price $17.90

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 53*22mm
  • 2mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel OR Anodized Aluminum (Colored Finishes)
  • Convenient Top Fill Method
  • Protective Metal Tank Sleeve
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Precise Adjustable Airflow
  • Five Airflow Settings
  • New Design
  • Mouth To Lung Draw
  • Shorter Chimney Section
  • Improved Flavor Production

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Nautilus 2 Tank (0.7Ω BVC Coil Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x Spare BVC Coil 1.8Ω
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Spare Drip Tip
  • 8 x Spare O-Rings
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warning Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good, but not for me! Review by Anchor Caddie
Quality
Price
Value
I like the idea of top fill and us mouth to lung guys have been mostly forgotten about over the last few years. For me the top fill was hard to use, because the whole tank wanted to unscrew. I may over tightened the top fill cap and made it difficult to take it off.

In addition to that, I like to fill my tank in the morning and forget about it the rest of the day. I'm currently using the Nautilus 5ml tank and will last me all day into the next AM. this tank has me filling twice a day.

Other than that, I'm sure this will be the right system for others, but just not for me.
(Posted on 11/18/2017)
A great MTL tank Review by Gregg
Price
Value
Quality
The little Nautilus is a hit. Tried similar sized tanks not knowing they were direct to lung blasters. This can dial in your hit with flavor bonus and proper air control. Not sure about the leak claims? Seems to work fine - leak free.
(Posted on 10/18/2017)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Review by Treva
Price
Value
Quality
I tend to generally like Aspire products anyway. The last time I needed a replacement, my husband went to the local place and I got a very small tank that really didn't do it for me. Next was a crazy huge tank that also did not do it for me. Then I found this site, and this style. I have to tell you I was worried. My hopes have been dashed 2 times already. But you never know until you try. This is not disappoint! My eleaf istick (I call it a juicebox) took to it very well. I am not a huge fan of making the blinding clouds, but I do like to have some clouds. This was the Goldilocks to my just right. I love it! Thanks so much! Now I am saving my pennies for the kit because I really want that red one!
(Posted on 8/12/2017)
Awesome!! Review by Mollypop45
Price
Value
Quality
So I just got my nautilus 2 in the mail! I was very skeptical because I had ordered the nautilus x right when that one came out & was super disappointed with the flavor quality. For a point of reference I have been using the nautilus mini for a VERY VERY long time with the triton mini coils (I love the triton mini coils, they last much longer for me). I am a MTL vaper because I was a smoker before & I enjoy the draw sooo much more on MTL tanks. Much more satisfying to me. Anyways, I must say that I am very pleasantly surprised with how great this flavor is on the nautilus 2!! When I ordered this tank I saw that VAPENW had it on sale for $19.99 & thought what the heck, that's a great price so let's just order it and see. Glad a purchased this tank. I will have to play with it more to see if this one will take the place of my nautilus mini, so far it's lookin' good!!
(Posted on 7/11/2017)
Better than the Nautilus Mini in flavour Review by SOREN
Value
Quality
Price
I get a better flavor with the new Nautilus 2. Compared to the original.
Airflow option is also better than the former Nautilus.
Great price! Is my new on the go Clearomizer,
with the 07ohm coil direct lung is possible but definitely not the idea of Nautilus 2
I recommend it to beginners and those who need something economic in consumption for
work or on the go...
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
Nicely done! Review by Mike in Iowa
Quality
Price
Value
I like the enhanced flavor the Nautilus 2 produces. Adding juice is easy. I liked the .7 ohm coil and I'm currently using 1.8ohm. Both produce a nice hit and flavor. Great service from Vape NW
(Posted on 6/27/2017)
Love it...!!! Review by G3
Price
Value
Quality
The 0.7 coils work better for me than I expected. I still use the 1.8 coils but prefer the 0.7's. Thank you and I will be back...!!!
(Posted on 6/23/2017)
Another winner by Aspire Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality
I love this tank! I have had NO problems with it, easy to fill, love the settings, a great hit with great taste from any juice. It is smooth, does not leak, and Aspire has once again won my loyalty along with Vapenw - who shipped it right away. I will continue to purchase from Vapenw and here is wishing you a quick recovery after the fire.
(Posted on 5/29/2017)
Nautilus 2 needs a revision! Review by Druski
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered two of the zelos kits with the nautilus 2 tanks. Worked great with the .7ohm coil for a couple weeks. I started not only gurgling and popping, but fluid leaked from the air holes. I replaced the coil, and the o ring for the lid. It was a waste or time, and even worse, the replacement o-rings supplied are thicker than the ones on it "out of the box". Even with not being able to screw the top all the way i gave it a shot, thinking it was tight enough and sealed. WRONG. i blew a little air thru, and fluid rushed out of the air holes. Anyone intersted in this tank should pass.
(Posted on 4/28/2017)
Solid Little Tank Review by Neil
Price
Value
Quality
Pros:
Design (subjective)
Build Quality
Juice Efficiency
Battery Efficiency
Flavor with 0.7 Ohm coil

Cons:
Smooth atomizer base makes top-fill mechanism more difficult than it should be
Small tank capacity
Flavor with 1.8 Ohm coil

I'm liking this little tank. My philosophy of use is for this to be my "going out" tank so I don't have to be chucking clouds in a crowd of other people trying to enjoy their night, and to pair it with an iStick Pico for portability. The flavor got much better once I tried it with some 70/30 juice as opposed to the Max VG I usually vape and I've got some 60/40 in the mail specifically for this tank. I personally found the 1.8 Ohm coil almost unusable with little flavor and minimal vapor production. The 0.7 Ohm coils are great, though. I can get two days battery life with this tank on a single-battery mod, and a full tank of juice will last me a couple hours out and about so I don't have to be chained to a bottle of juice.
(Posted on 4/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register