compare 0

You have no items to compare.

4

Shopping Cart - 0 item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Aspire Nautilus 2

Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $27.99

Special Price $14.90

Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 53*22mm
  • 2mL Tank Capacity
  • Stainless Steel OR Anodized Aluminum (Colored Finishes)
  • Convenient Top Fill Method
  • Protective Metal Tank Sleeve
  • Glass Tank Section
  • Precise Adjustable Airflow
  • Five Airflow Settings
  • New Design
  • Mouth To Lung Draw
  • Shorter Chimney Section
  • Improved Flavor Production

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Nautilus 2 Tank (0.7Ω BVC Coil Pre-Installed)
  • 1 x Spare BVC Coil 1.8Ω
  • 1 x Replacement Glass Tube
  • 1 x Spare Drip Tip
  • 8 x Spare O-Rings
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x Warning Card

 

Thank you for shopping with us

Beard Vape Co.

 

Chubby Gorilla

 

Open Box Clearance

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
I already have a Nautilus 2 and I love the flavor it produces
(Posted on 3/14/2018)
Not good! Review by L. Rodriguez
Price
Value
Quality
I usually use Innokin Prism tanks. They are phenomenal for MTL. The only thing I wanted was to add airflow control so I gave the Aspire 2 a chance. With the Innokin, you fill it and that's it! It always works 100% as advertised every time. I have filled the Aspire 2 twice as per the instructions and as soon as you start vaping, it gurgles and spits back. Not good! The construction of it looks great but it does not work well. I read many reviews about this issue but I still gave it a chance. The workaround is to flick the tank a few times and then it works. The problem is, I don't need that hassle. I want something to work right out of the box as the Innokin does. I won't be buying any aspire products again. Innokin has some new tanks that I will try. I feel like I wasted $18. The search for the perfect vape continues...
(Posted on 2/2/2018)
Excellent Review by Amr
Price
Value
Quality
Gunine product with low price, thanks vapenw
(Posted on 1/7/2018)
Best tank for MTL Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality
Awesome tank. Great price. Super fast shipping. Thank you.
(Posted on 12/5/2017)
Aspire rocks! Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Again, aspire comes out with yet another great tank..this is a great mtl tank that uses bvc coils and Triton 2 mini coils...the only downside and con about this tank is well a couple really...I would have given it a 5 if it had a better top fill method as a hinged top or something..it is a pain to fill at times,also u cannot replace the coil without emptying the tank ,if it had better top fill and coil replacement this would be a FABULOUS tank!!
(Posted on 11/27/2017)
Good, but not for me! Review by Anchor Caddie
Quality
Price
Value
I like the idea of top fill and us mouth to lung guys have been mostly forgotten about over the last few years. For me the top fill was hard to use, because the whole tank wanted to unscrew. I may over tightened the top fill cap and made it difficult to take it off.

In addition to that, I like to fill my tank in the morning and forget about it the rest of the day. I'm currently using the Nautilus 5ml tank and will last me all day into the next AM. this tank has me filling twice a day.

Other than that, I'm sure this will be the right system for others, but just not for me.
(Posted on 11/18/2017)
A great MTL tank Review by Gregg
Price
Value
Quality
The little Nautilus is a hit. Tried similar sized tanks not knowing they were direct to lung blasters. This can dial in your hit with flavor bonus and proper air control. Not sure about the leak claims? Seems to work fine - leak free.
(Posted on 10/18/2017)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Review by Treva
Price
Value
Quality
I tend to generally like Aspire products anyway. The last time I needed a replacement, my husband went to the local place and I got a very small tank that really didn't do it for me. Next was a crazy huge tank that also did not do it for me. Then I found this site, and this style. I have to tell you I was worried. My hopes have been dashed 2 times already. But you never know until you try. This is not disappoint! My eleaf istick (I call it a juicebox) took to it very well. I am not a huge fan of making the blinding clouds, but I do like to have some clouds. This was the Goldilocks to my just right. I love it! Thanks so much! Now I am saving my pennies for the kit because I really want that red one!
(Posted on 8/12/2017)
Awesome!! Review by Mollypop45
Price
Value
Quality
So I just got my nautilus 2 in the mail! I was very skeptical because I had ordered the nautilus x right when that one came out & was super disappointed with the flavor quality. For a point of reference I have been using the nautilus mini for a VERY VERY long time with the triton mini coils (I love the triton mini coils, they last much longer for me). I am a MTL vaper because I was a smoker before & I enjoy the draw sooo much more on MTL tanks. Much more satisfying to me. Anyways, I must say that I am very pleasantly surprised with how great this flavor is on the nautilus 2!! When I ordered this tank I saw that VAPENW had it on sale for $19.99 & thought what the heck, that's a great price so let's just order it and see. Glad a purchased this tank. I will have to play with it more to see if this one will take the place of my nautilus mini, so far it's lookin' good!!
(Posted on 7/11/2017)
Better than the Nautilus Mini in flavour Review by SOREN
Value
Quality
Price
I get a better flavor with the new Nautilus 2. Compared to the original.
Airflow option is also better than the former Nautilus.
Great price! Is my new on the go Clearomizer,
with the 07ohm coil direct lung is possible but definitely not the idea of Nautilus 2
I recommend it to beginners and those who need something economic in consumption for
work or on the go...
(Posted on 6/27/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register